Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Botanico Gin & Cookhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miami

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Botanico Gin & Cookhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Evelisvaldes 19 days ago

Nordes Sweet Tart

Amazing drink and even better service. Thank you to my bartender Nicole for delivery an amazing dining experience and delicious drinks.

Bmitchellcane 25 days ago

Wagyu Slider

One of the best happy hours in Miami. The wagyu slider is the perfect portion, the gambas al ajillo are full of flavor and the yuca fries will knock your socks off. Must try.

Barry about 1 month ago

Martini

I finally found a place that makes a great Martini. Try one with one of the botanical Gins. Oh yes, the food is good too!

Charleshardt about 2 months ago

Gambas Al Ajillo

The best Gambas Al Ajillo I've had.

Jdavecr about 2 months ago

Grilled Spanish Octopus

Wonderful place. I happened to visit a saturday and they have a live latin band. The ambiance and vibes were great. I tried the Grilled Spanish Octopus and was on point. The dressing and sides enhanced the flavour and was paired with a good wine to perfection and bliss. A place that definitely is worth the visit and even being a regular.

Astrid 24 days ago

Tuna Tartare

I had this dish for the second time and loved it. It's delicious! Love the atmosphere at the bar! Service is friendly and attentive!

Reena about 1 month ago

Sticky Cauliflower Wings

This is an amazing happy hour place! Great food and drinks with fantastic happy hour prices. Best in the Grove! Great attention to detail. Clean bathrooms!

Jcantarero8287 about 1 month ago

Tito's Dirty Martini

Ended up at Botanico because I ran into a friend who was sitting on one of the outside table who insisted I joined her for a drink. My friend ordered a round of espresso martinis, And we kept them coming. Their coffee is what makes this martini. It's Rich, flavorful, and simply delicious. 6 espresso martinis later and I'm wired as I leave this review hahaha. Oh and if you're a smoker, you can smoke all you want if you're sitting outside.

Fep9118a about 2 months ago

Choripan

Choripan was absolutely delicious!

Julie about 2 months ago

Tuna Steak

Loved it! Will definitely recommend & come back many times! Thank you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA